Skip navigation

HEY O!!!!

welcome 2 me blog 😉

a lot of ppl say im a girl but im not

my freaken dum sis made tht up and her name is emily

i also have one lil bro and too more sisters;P

now im going to tlk about my awesome friends on cp and in realB-D

yesh pink xD pink is for TOUGH guys

TEEHEE !

friends:

dudet

keith(or kd)

lily

alli ?

smartie

mint

sheep !

gh

polar

anna

demi ?

troy ?

teddy

jack

joey(soda)

alice

king

ang

art ?

ynatti ?

camp ?

blue!

soccer!

bella

LUIGI!!!!

cash

taco!!

delta

drake

hannah?(she likes me so idkk?!)

hershey

kccball

KIRBY!

pinky!

bug!(luvbug not bug eww;PP)

night

pily

RED!!!

ray

TINK!!

wig!

yoboy

WAFFLE!!

and last but not least

….

YOBLEN!!!!!/CHARLIES!!! OR CHAR ?

I CALL HIM CHAR

nowww

here r my enemies….:

THAT STUPID PENGUIN GUY WHOS WITH PINKY!!

WHY DID SHE DUMP YOBOY!!

PENGUIN IS A JERK!!AND IDK WHY HE HATES ME!!

GOSH THAT LOCO IDIOT!!!

….

cake…..grrr cake is the enemy of muffins!!

and thts allll

i only have 2 enemys cuz im a loveable person;D

okkk

PEACE OUT SUCKAS!!!!!

14 Comments

  1. aww you put me last but not least, and whos this hannah character?

    • uhhhh
      shes ur exgirlfriend
      and last but not least is a good thing
      lol

  2. lol wowy heyy matt i found ur blog!! lol and!! how did u kno my real name is keith!?!? lol wowy only lily and alli and maybe rocky knos thats my rela name so how did u kno!?
    ~kd

    • welll
      i saw the comments
      HEHE
      and no im not a stalker
      vote muffins
      ;D

  3. lol matt so how did u kno thats my real name and im confuse so ur real name? lol
    🙂

  4. how dare her!

  5. yesh i no how dare her
    and my real name is matthew but evry1 calles me matt
    lol

  6. yeah, she still goes on?

  7. nope maybeeeeee she quit

  8. uhhh
    idk
    im not her stalker
    o.O
    probably nott
    but only u dudet and troy knows tht she likes me
    which is creepy
    and scary
    ;PPP

  9. Dude! I should have been first and last! That would’ve made it more exciting

    • too bad
      ;D

  10. lol i know she likes you too (not because of this post) she thinks that u don’t know and anna knows

    • thts why im scared
      ;P
      i thought she liked char!


Leave a Reply

