Skip navigation

muffins
I know it looks ugly but………
WHO CARES!

28 Comments

  1. You’re right

  2. lol my puppy’s name is muffin!!!

  3. hmm see i just dont get it, how can u just adore muffins but hat pie? lol its just a mystery to me!

    • becasue muffins r pies enemy!
      they r enemy!

  4. typo! i meant to say “hate pie” woops my bad!

    • PSh
      lol

  5. 🙄 matt sometimes i wonder about you…

    • wat do u mean u wonder about me….

  6. lol 😆

  7. hi matt i know u dont know me BUT O WELL um can we be friends i was kinda mean to u before BUT I SAW U BLOG AND I AGREE GO MUFFIN BOO PIE LOL rocking blog dude

    • hi?
      u werent mean to me
      o.O
      uhh
      i just remeber tht u deleted me
      and yesh muffins rock:D

  8. yay lol

  9. HMMMHMM BUT IF U HAVE TO CHOOSE WHATS YOUR FAVORITE PIE WHAT WILL U SAY ILL SAY BLUEBERRY OR CHERRY

    • umm uhhh NONE

  10. U CANT SAY NONE lol NO PICK SOMETHING OR ELSE SAY HELLO TO MY LITTLE FRIEND WELL MY BIG FRIEND SHOWS BIG BUZZUCA

    • wat the heck is a buzzuca

  11. A BIG GUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MUHAHAHAHAHA

    • hmmm
      ok i pick
      a pie tht taste like muffins!

  12. O THATS CALLED MUFFIN PIE

    • yesh thts wat me pick 😀

  13. mhmmm eats muffin flavored ice cream MUHAHAHAA U WANT IT? SMASHES MUFFIN ICE CREAM IN MATT FACE MUHAAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!

    • no
      becuz it taste like gross icecream!

  14. rude lol gets double chocolate muffin do u want this???

    • WAT DO U THINK?
      (yesh i do)

  15. MUFFIN FIGHT WHOEVER LIKES MUFFINS HAVE TO GO THROUGH US YEH YEH!!


Leave a Reply

